top of page
  • tim7604

The 2020 Write LA Finalists

We are thrilled to share the five writers / writing teams who have risen to the top as our 2020 Write LA Finalists.

These writers will each receive targeted promotion through Roadmap Writers to Roadmap’s extensive network of agents, managers, and producers. To date, Roadmap Writers has helped 130 writers land representation!

The Finalists will also get a free copy of Final Draft 11 courtesy of Final Draft and an additional screenwriting book courtesy of Michael Wiese Productions.

Congratulations, Finalists!

The 2020 Write LA Finalists

Nathan Dame – Fraulein Schreiber’s Mixtape

Johnny Gilligan – Savant

Jackie Hedeman & Molly Olguin – Without Apology

Justin Olson – Ephemeral

Matthew White – Tension

Congratulations again to the Top 5! The Grand Prize Winner will be named on October 7.

8 views0 comments


bottom of page